About Us

WHA Information Center is dedicated to collecting, analyzing and disseminating complete, accurate and timely data and reports about charges, utilization, quality and efficiency provided by Wisconsin hospitals, ambulatory surgery centers and other healthcare providers.

WHA Information Center (WHAIC) is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Wisconsin Hospital Association.  WHAIC was incorporated on October 1, 2003, and began collecting data in January 2004 under a contract with the Wisconsin Department of Administration.

 

WHAIC Staff

Jean Doeringsfeld, Vice President
jdoeringsfeld@wha.org

Jim Cahoy, Senior Database Administrator
jcahoy@wha.org

Alistair Carr, Senior Healthcare Data Analyst
acarr@wha.org

Cindy Case, Coding, Compliance and Education Manager
ccase@wha.org

Brian Competente, Director of Operations
bcompetente@wha.org

Anthony Mirasola, Outreach & Analytics Specialist
amirasola@wha.org

Dan Nagle, Developer
dnagle@wha.org

Suzanne Staudenmayer, Data Coordinator
sstaudenmayer@wha.org

Steve Trinkner, Data Analyst
strinkner@wha.org